Farewell May Haul (Primera & Espoir)

I’ve been devastated by the early summer weather we’ve been having here. It has just been ridiculously hot for May. I can be stationary and still sweat, it’s that bad. We don’t have the luxury of blasting the AC on at work because “it’s too early & not hot enough”. So I’ve been airing out the classroom by opening every crack I have.

Anyway, I was running low on cleansing products so I decided to restock and look into some new products. The timing was perfect because I have been eyeing Primera for months! It’s an eco-friendly, plant extract-based brand under the giant Amore Pacific. It sounded like my kind of brand so I decided to grab several things I needed such as cleansing products and serum.

primera

I purchased a total of 4 products – Primera Cleansing Oil, Cleansing Cream, Prime Serum and Free & Free

cleansingcream

cleansingoil

serum

samples

Above are all free samples that I received with my order. I will be trying them all out. I’m pretty excited to finally be trying out Primera and I’m hoping it will not disappoint!

Last but not least, a lip and eye makeup remover. The Laneige Lip and Eye Remover will forever hold a special place in my heart but I was ready to depart from it and try something new. Since this was ranked second on Get It Beauty Blind Test, I decided to give it a try.
lip&eye

I will probably write reviews for all of the products above with the exception of Primera Free & Free and the samples. If you have used or are using any of the products above, drop me a line and let me know how you like them!

Have a great weekend everyone!

2 responses to “Farewell May Haul (Primera & Espoir)

    • You can order Primera products from CJmall (where I got mine), Lotte mall, GS Shop, H-mall, Amore Pacific Mall, or AK Mall. There’s also a Primera store in Myungdong.

Leave a Reply

