Lip Tints Galore (Peripera Peri’s Tints Haul)

Finally! I’ve been wanting to post pictures of the lip tints I bought but I haven’t had the chance to take photos of them until now. I actually made two separate purchases of lip tints during the week. I’m going through a lip tint craze right now, you’ll see what I mean when the pictures come into view. The first was in person at an Olive Young near work and the second was on Gmarket. The latter is much cheaper so if you’re interested in getting some of these tints, I recommend trying Gmarket. I’ll list the prices of the tints at the end of post for those are who curious.

I got a total of 8. I decided to try all of the different types. I got two water, one marker, one crayon, one milk, two jellies and one lip balm.

Sorry for the blurry picture. It looks like a whole lot here because the products are all out of their boxes.

Here’s all of what I got.

Lip Balm, No. 3 in Sugar Peach

Love all three, mango, Shea Butter and Argan oil!

Peripera Peri’s Tint Balm in Sugar Peach

Peripera Peri’s Tint Milk in Milky Peach

Peripera Peri’s Tint Milk in Milky Peach

Peripera Peri’s Tint Milk  No. 2 Milky Peach

Peripera Peri’s Tint Jelly No. 5 Apple Stick

Peripera Peri’s Tint Jelly No. 4 Mango stick

No. 5 Apple Stick (left) & No. 4 Mango Stick

No. 4 Mango stick & No. 5 Apple stick

Peripera Peri’s Tint Crayon No. 2 Fruity Orange

Fruity Orange

Peripera Peri’s Tint Marker No. 3 Pink Stain

No. 3 Pink Stain

No. 3 Pink Stain

Peripera Peri’s Tint Water No. 1 Cherry Juice and No. 3 Orange Juice

No. 1 Cherry Juice (left) & No. 3 Orange Juice

No. 1 Cherry Juice

No. 3 Orange Juice

I bought the two water, marker and crayon tints at Olive Young first and they were on sale but it was considerably more expensive then the purchases I made from Gmarket.

Water -> 6,300 won (Don’t quote me on this but I believe the original price is 7,000 won)
Crayon -> 8,100 won (if not on sale, this one costs 9,000 won)
Marker -> 8,100 won

The remaining four purchased from Gmarket:
Jelly -> 8,900 (It was actually buy one get one free, however for certain products, they added an additional 1,400 won. Since I bought two jellies, I had to pay an additional 2,800 won)
Milk & Balm -> 8,900 won (same deal, buy one get the second free. No additional charges for the milk and balm).

So, I spent 28,00 won at Olive Young and 20,600 on Gmarket (even got free nail polish along with my purchase). So far, I’m really loving the water tints. I haven’t had a chance to try out any of the others so I can’t comment on them. I hope to post up swatches and reviews on these items in the future. If you have any of these, I would love to hear what your experience has been like!

One response to “Lip Tints Galore (Peripera Peri’s Tints Haul)

Leave a Reply

