another haul

This actually happened before the haul that I posted about in my first post but since everything was ordered online, it actually took some time to get to me. But here it is and most of it is still in its boxes. Anyway, here are the products I ordered from Tony Moly, Skin79 and Etude House.

Order from Tony Moly.

Order from Tony Moly.

Ordered BB cream, got the toner for free. Look at the massive size free sample! It's the same size as the toner I paid for!

Ordered BB cream, got the toner for free. Look at the massive size free sample! It’s the same size as the toner I paid for!

I ordered Tony Moly's CC cream after trying a couple of their sample packs. However, I've read a number of disappointing reviews on this product. Guess I'll only know if it works for me after I try it for a while.

I ordered Tony Moly’s CC cream after trying a couple of their sample packs. However, I’ve read a number of disappointing reviews on this product. Guess I’ll only know if it works for me after I try it for a while.

I paid 1/3 of what I usually pay for toner and emulsion. I'm currently trying out Floria by Tony Moly and finishing up my Isa Knox Tervina softener and emulsion.

I paid 1/3 of what I usually pay for toner and emulsion. I’m currently trying out Floria by Tony Moly and finishing up my Isa Knox Tervina softener and emulsion.

Order from Etude House.

Order from Etude House.

Another BB cream, I know I ordered a bunch. In case you didn't notice, I'm in a very experimental mood right now.

Another BB cream, I know I ordered a bunch. In case you didn’t notice, I’m in a very experimental mood right now.

Order from Skin79,

Order from Skin79,

Read a lot of great things about this BB cream so I'm pretty excited to see if it works for me and my oily skin.

Read a lot of great things about this BB cream so I’m pretty excited to see if it works for me and my oily skin.

What am I looking for to trying out most? The lip patch!

What am I looking for to trying out most? The lip patch!

I had no idea lip patches existed!

I had no idea lip patches existed!

If you’ve tried out or are using any of these products, I’d love to hear about it. I’m currently writing up reviews for three products I’ve been using by Tony Moly. So, I’ll be posting them shortly!

6 responses to “another haul

    • I haven’t tried out their BB cream yet, just CC cream and that was only twice so I can’t make fair assessment of it right now. I’ll let you know! =)

    • The good thing is I’m an arm’s length away from so many beauty products here…however the down side is I’m constantly tempted by them! =/

  1. Skin79 works great for me, as another person with oily skin (at least compared to Missha Perfect Cover which is like slathering cooking oil on my face). But it was my first and only love

    • I’ve tried Skin79 Super+ Beblesh Balm BB Cream a few times but it always leaves me an oily mess. It was highly recommended by a lot of bloggers and BB cream users (for oily individuals) so I had really high hopes for it but it was a total letdown the few times I used it. I’ll try it again in the winter since the weather here is too humid right now.

Leave a Reply

